Point of my blog

With school started back up this is around the time you should be expecting posts from me. The only cases where it won’t be this late is if I pre-write it or I happen to not have to attend school that day. I actually just finished annotating a paper for AP lang and a project for U.S history. Then after that, I’ll do a math handout watch something to unwind and begin on my AP Environmental homework.

Anyways, the real point of this post is to show you guys why I started this blog. Writing helps me unwind and even though I do have a journal for my own viewing, I’ve had this dream for a long time of people reading what I write. I want to amaze people throughout my life. I also want to figure out more about myself through this journey.

I’m a Leo in a zodiac sign and I guess that could be why I have all these crazy dreams of making an impact on people’s lives. What could one review about some anime that you have dozens of pictures of ever do for someone I don’t even know? Well, anyways I want to know more about everyone that happens to stumble on this. So I have a few questions for you.

  1. What is your favorite color?
  2. Who do you most look up to in life?
  3. Do you watch anime?
  4. If so, what anime style is your favorite?
  5. What is your favorite anime?

Here I’ll answer the questions for you guys as well.

  1. Frost Blue
  2. My papa
  3. Yes, I love it
  4. Shoujo
  5. And that’s hard to say right now I really like Black Butler, Yuri!!! on Ice and Brother’s Conflict. But I’ve actually loved almost every single anime I’ve ever watched

The point of my blog is simple, I want to connect with more people than I could imagine then from within my school. I want to know about people and get to know people.

Featured image is not mine it comes from WordPress.

Thank you for listening to this rambling,

Haili

Leave a Reply

