SerVamp Review

I know it’s only been a few days since I posted my TBR & TBW and I had said on there that SerVamp was one of the animes I wanted to watch this month. Well, I loved it so much I finished it in a day and a half. Since I loved it so much I figured it was my duty to give you some information on it.

SerVamp was originally a manga but was later adapted to a anime in 2016.

Mahiru and Kuro are the main characters and most of the story revolves around them. Kuro is a vampire and Mahiru just happens to be his “Eve.” Which is a fancy, politer term for a master. Kuro can only feed of Mahiru and must do whatever Mahiru wishes. Kuro has 7 younger siblings, 6 of which including himself are the 7 deadly sins. Kuro is Sloth. The youngest of his siblings is said to be Melancholy, and he is the antagonist. He is seeking revenge on Sloth for something he did (I don’t want to spoil too much).

Throughout the anime, we see 5 SerVamp and Eve Pairs.

  1. Mahiru and Kuro
  2. Misono and Snow Lily
  3. Mikuni and JeJe
  4. Tetsu and Hugh
  5. Licht and Hyde

Favorite Characters: Kuro and Licht

Least Favorite Characters: Tetsu and Hugh

I highly recommend this anime to everyone. If any of you have seen this please let me know what you thought in the comments below.

I do NOT own any of the pictures I used all rights go to the proper owners.

See you tomorrow,

Haili

P.S. This is my first review ever so I’m sorry if it sucked, you can give me pointers in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

