TBR and TBW: January 2017

To be read and to be watched. I’ve seen a bunch of people do a TBR but I haven’t seen anyone do TBW. I thought this has the potential be a great way for you guys to follow me throughout the months.

TBR first because well it’s listed first in the title.

Enduring Love by Ian McEwan.

This is for school for my independent critical analysis paper for AP Lang.

Tales From the Shadowhunter Academy By Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, and Robin Wasserman

This is because well I love the Shadowhunter world and I got the book for Christmas

Blood Promise by Richelle Mead

I read this series once in middle school and over winter break I wanted a light read. I picked this up and even though winter break is ending soon I want to continue the series.

Girl Online: On Tour by Zoe Sugg

I loved the first book so it’s only natural to read the second one.

TBW I watch all kinds of stuff but most of the time I just rewatch stuff I know I already like, this will be a way I can broaden my horizons.

Supernatural: Season 1

I wanted to start with the only non-anime one first. I’ve already seen Supernatural. I love it so much. Therefore, I wanted to rewatch the first season during this month.

SerVamp

This is anime about Servant Vampires (SerVamps) and each one of the SerVamps is named from a deadly sin. The main characters are  Mahiro and Sloth aka Kuro aka Sleepy Ash. It’s actually an intense anime for only 12 episodes. I started this yesterday and oh my gosh is it amazing.

Brother’s Conflict

From what I know about this anime is that this girl goes to live with her 13 (I think) adoptive brothers. It’s harem and this girl is used to being an only child. The main reason for my interest in this is a lot of my favorite voice actors voice someone in this anime.

Cheer Danshi

It’s a sports anime but with guy cheerleader. I predict this will be cute and very enjoyable saying I love Yuri!!! On Ice and Free! Iwatobi Swim Club.

I do not own any of the cover images or the show images. I did, however, take the book photos with my own phone. All rights go to the original owners.

I hope you guys like this and I will see you tomorrow, if you have any ideas please leave them below.

Haili

P.S. Sorry for this going up way later than previous posts.

Leave a Reply

